How to vote for Fans’ Choice Award in the 2021 Canadian Game Awards

The 2021 Canadian Game Awards is set to be held on April 9. Celebrating all areas of the Canadian video game industry, the awards will highlight standout games, industry professionals, and events.

On top of that, the Canadian Game Awards is pleased to include the Fans’ Choice Award for five nominated games. Included are Canadian-developed titles ranging from indies to AAA games. In order to choose a winner, we’re turning to you to decide who the award should go to.

In order to cast your vote, visit the Fans’ Choice Award page. Fill in your name, email address, and select your nominee.

The nominations for the Fans’ Choice Award category at the 2021 Canadian Game Awards are:

A Fold Apart

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – Campaign Remastered

Hardspace: Shipbreaker

Mad Experiments: Escape Room

Speed Dating for Ghosts

Be sure to cast your vote before April 2 at 12PM ET/9AM PT.

The winner will be revealed during the awards show, which will air on April 9 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Tune in to watch it on Twitch and GINX TV Canada.

To stay up to date, follow the Canadian Game Awards on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Share on social medias:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on email